Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day: Thursday 2 September 2021

Term Starts: Friday 3 September 2021

Half Term: Mon 25 October to Fri 29 October 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 16 December 2021

Inset Day: Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Inset Day: Friday 28 January 2022

Half Term: Mon 21 February to Fri 25 February 2022

Inset Day: Monday 28 February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Inset Day: Monday 25 April 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 26th April 2022

[May Day]: Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term: Mon 30 May to Fri 3 June 2022

Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022


Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022

Half Term: Mon 24 October to Fri 28 October 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Inset Days – TBC

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half Term: Mon 20 February to Fri 24 February 2023

Term Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Inset Days – TBC

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April 2023

[May Day]: Monday 1 May 2023

Half Term: Mon 29 May to Fri 2 June 2023

Term Ends: Tuesday 25 July 2023

Inset Days: – TBC